Tournament Results

Tournament Results · 18 May 2019
Our first tournament of the year will be Monday, 20 May 2019 starting at 1:00 PM. Please arrive by 12:30 to register. Results will be here as they are available.
Tournament Results · 30 September 2018
Thanks you too our sponsor (and long-time member) Martin Henly for supporting our last tournament of the season. Congratulations AnnaMay and Cary for winning on a chilly autumn day. 1. Cary Lucier, AnnaMay Shpuniarsky 2. Terry Fergusson, Marylou Demers 3. Dave Austen, Louise Vitale 4. Ted Merritt, Debbie Clark 5. Robert Garrod, Jeannette Quenneville 6. Alfie & Morag Fairweather
Tournament Results · 22 September 2018
Thank you to the family of Sarah & Charlie Warner who have sponsored this tournament annually since 1998.
Tournament Results · 12 September 2018
Photo of tournament champions
Thank you to our sponsor Tom O'Brien Realty for helping us put on a great event. The beneficiary of this year's tournament was the Italian Canadian HandiCapable Association. The ICHA offers sports programs in the Windsor-Essex area for individuals with physical and intellectual disabilities.
Tournament Results · 08 September 2018
Big thanks to our new sponsor Connect Hearing for helping us put on a great tournament. We have been adopting a new format for club tournaments this year. Rather than teams being drawn to play three games together, the teams are re-drawn every round so players get to play with more people. The winners are the best finishers in each position (skip, vice, and lead).
Tournament Results · 03 September 2018
Congratulations to this year's winners for our Labour Day tournament sponsored by Cramdon's Tap and Eatery. Audrey Ney & Rae Ney Alfie Fairweather & Morag Fairweather Gloria Fantin & John Fantin Dave Austen & Marylou Demers Louise Vitale & Ted Merritt Dave Rigley & Jackie Rigley Denise Marchand & Mark Lucier Best Effort - Iain Clemerson & Phyllis Leopold
Tournament Results · 19 August 2018
Congratulations to Dennis Rawlins and Terry Fergusson, winners of the 2018 Frank Hudson Memorial. 1. Dennis Rawlins, Terry Fergusson 2. Cary Lucier, Mark Lucier 3. Terry Little, Kelly Shelson 4. Steve St. Pierre, Louise St. Pierre 5. Martin Henly, Neil Stewart 6. Dave Austen, Ted Merritt Best Effort: Iain Clemerson, Robert Garrod
Tournament Results · 15 August 2018
Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 TurnerMoore Tournament, sponsored by Gordon Boggs, Cary Lucier, Morag Fairweather, and Nancy Jankovic. 1. Cary Lucier, Morag Fairweather, Nancy Jankovic 2. Dennis Rawlins, Audrey Ney, Denise Marchand 3. Gary Osley, Bettyann Rankin, Ted Krigel 4. Dave Austen, Rae Ney, Robert Garrod/Bob Lever 5. Martin Henly, Ted Merritt, Iain Clemerson 6. Don Caswell, AnnaMay Shpuniarsky, Gus Gonzalez Best Effort: Terry Fergusson, Wayne Strudwick, Jeannette Quenneville
Tournament Results · 06 August 2018
Congratulations to the winners of this year's Battle of the Sexes sponsored by Seasons Retirement Communities. Windsor's Dave Austen and Ted Merritt were the winners on the men's side while Louise St. Pierre and Laurie Roth from Dresden won the women's event. Due to severe weather, we were unable to complete the traditional roll-off between the champions.
Tournament Results · 03 August 2018
The winners of each event qualify for the District Novice Singles championship at Tilbury on 25 and 26 August.

Show more