Board of Directors

Officers

President Vice-President
Debbie Clark - dclark@wlbc.ca Jason Currie - jcurrie@wlbc.ca
Treasurer Secretary
 Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca Gary Osley - gosley@wlbc.ca

Directors at Large

Julie Leadbetter - jlead@wlbc.ca Dave Austen - dausten@wlbc.ca
Ted Merritt - tmerritt@wlbc.ca Wanda Bannan - wbannan@wlbc.ca