Board of Directors

Officers

President Vice-President
Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca Maureen Hagman - mhagman@wlbc.ca
Treasurer Secretary
Gary Osley - gosley@wlbc.ca Jason Currie - jcurrie@wlbc.ca

Directors at Large

Cary Lucier - cary@wlbc.ca

John Hunter - jhunter@wlbc.ca

Denise Hebert - dhebert@wlbc.ca

Mark Wasyluk - mwasyluk@wlbc.ca
Iain Clemerson - iclemerson@wlbc.ca  

Committee Chairs

Greens Hospitality
Ted Merritt - tmerritt@wlbc.ca Dave Austen - dausten@wlbc.ca
Property Membership
John Hunter - jhunter@wlbc.ca Cary Lucier - cary@wlbc.ca
Safe Sport Maureen Hagman - mhagman@wlbc.ca
Mark Wasyluk - mwasyluk@wlbc.ca Mark Wasyluk - mwasyluk@wlbc.ca
Tournaments  
tournaments@wlbc.ca