Board of Directors

Officers

President Vice-President
Jason Currie - jcurrie@wlbc.ca Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca
Treasurer Secretary
Ken Kapustiak - kenkapustiak@wlbc.ca Gary Osley - gosley@wlbc.ca

Directors at Large

Membership Hospitality
Marylou Demers - mdemers@wlbc.ca Dave Austen - dausten@wlbc.ca
Tournaments Greens & Property
Ted Merritt - tmerritt@wlbc.ca Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca