2019 Sarah and Charlie Warner Memorial

Photo of tournament winners.
Tournament winners Gus Gonzalez, Judy Pope, and Ted Merritt

Thank you our long time sponsors for helping us hold a great event.


Congrats to our winners Gus Gonzalez, Judy Pope and Ted Merritt on winning the 2019 Sarah and Charlies Warner Memorial.

  1. Ted Merritt, Gus Gonzalez, Judy Pope
  2. Terry Fergusson, Wayne Strudwick, James Demers
  3. Neil Stewart, Ruth Cottingham, Rene Broeders
  4. Louise Vitale, Morag Fairweather, Iain Clemerson