Windsor Lawn Bowling Club


Betty Burrell Memorial 2019

Photo of tournament winners Ted Merritt and Louise Vitale with sponsor Peter Burrell
Ted Merritt and Louise Vitale with our sponsor Peter Burrell

Thank you to Peter and the rest of the Burrell family for helping us to hold a great event. Congratulations to our winners Ted Merritt and Louise Vitale.

  1. Ted Merritt, Louise Vitale
  2. Rae Ney, Audrey Ney
  3. Martin Henly, Beryl Henly/Bettyann Rankin
  4. Neil Stewart, Cathy O'Brien
  5. Mark Lucier, AnnaMay Shpuniarsky
  6. Jean Stuhlmueller, Frank Stuhlmueller
  • Best Effort - Robert Garrod, Wanda Bannan

Past Presidents Tournament 2019

Cary Lucier, Barb Dagenais, Julie Leadbetter
Cary Lucier, Barb Dagenais, Julie Leadbetter

Congratulations to Cary Lucier, Barb Dagenais, and Julie Leadbetter. Champions of this year's Past Presidents Tournament sponsored by Chartwell Oak Park Lasalle. Full results below.


Game 1

Game 2

Read More 0 Comments

Open House

WLBC will be hosting open house events from 6 pm to 8 pm every evening during the week of 13 May 2019 and at from 10 am to noon on 18 May 2019. If you're interested in trying something new, our events are free and open to everyone. If you can't make it during open house week, please contact us to come out some other time. For more info, please contact us.


Tournament Schedule 2019

The 2019 tournament schedule is available to help you plan your summer.


Singles League Champion

Congratulations to Cary Lucier, the 2018 WLBC singles league champion. Following the finals, the final rankings were:

  1. Cary Lucier
  2. Terry Fergusson
  3. Mark Lucier
  4. Don Caswell

Thank you to all the competitors, and we look forward to another successful season in 2019.