New Board

The board has completed its organizational meeting and is pleased to announce the new board:

President Vice-President
Jason Currie - jcurrie@wlbc.ca Cary Lucier - clucier@wlbc.ca
Treasurer Secretary
Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca Gary Osley - gosley@wlbc.ca
Membership Hospitality
Marylou Demers - mdemers@wlbc.ca Dave Austen - dausten@wlbc.ca
Tournaments Greens & Property
Ted Merritt - tmerritt@wlbc.ca Don Caswell - dcaswell@wlbc.ca

Write a comment

Comments: 0