Mixed League Wrap-up

The mixed league plays three sessions over the course of the season, with each session having its own champion. This year's champions were:

Session 1 Session 2 Session 3

Terry Ferguson

Jean Stuhlmueller

Bob Lever

Dennis Rawlins

Jean Stuhlmueller

Ruth Cottingham

Neil Stewart

Bev Leslie

Kevin Cheung