2018 Harvest Festival sponsored by Connect Hearing

Photo of tournament winners
Winners Morag Fairweather, Don Caswell, and Joanne Walthers

Big thanks to our new sponsor Connect Hearing for helping us put on a great tournament.

We have been adopting a new format for club tournaments this year. Rather than teams being drawn to play three games together, the teams are re-drawn every round so players get to play with more people. The winners are the best finishers in each position (skip, vice, and lead).

  Skip Vice Lead


Don Caswell Morag Fairweather Joanne Walthers
2. Rae Ney Jackie Rigley

Ted & Jeanie Krigel (split)

3. Gary Osley Wanda Bannan Marylou Demers
4. Alfie Fairweather Dave Rigley Bea Moore & Lorna Barrow (split)
5. Martin Henly Audrey Ney Gus Gonzalez
6. Jason Currie AnnaMay Shpuniarsky Barb Dagenais
7. Terry Fergusson Julie Leadbetter Iain Clemerson
8. Cary Lucier Debbie Clark Jeannette Quenneville
9. Neil Stewart Wayne Strudwick Joan Murphy-Walker & Bob Lever (split)
10. Ted Merritt Louise Vitale Robert Garrod