Board Elections

Congratulations to the following on their election to the WLBC board:

Ted Merritt

Marylou Demers

Ken Kapustiak

Kathy Kapustiak

They'll be serving with

Don Caswell

Dave Austen

Jason Currie

Wanda Bannen

for the 2019-2020 season.

Office and responsibilities will be finalized at the first full board meeting on 18 November.

Write a comment

Comments: 0